When you create an Account within codeEngine or Workflows and Account Sharing is on, whenever the Account is edited (i.e., update due to Expiry date on a credential for a service account), domo sends a notification to each user. However, this is not necessary and creates confusion for regular "Participant" level users who have no Account grants. There should be an option to disable notifications for anyone who is not an owner to avoid causing mass hysteria when a necessary update needs to occur