Right now a user may drill into a Card with the following experience: The user selects a dimension value on the Card and is brought to a new Page that is filtered on the dimension value. However, when the user exits this drill-in view, the dimension value is still selected and filters the content on the original Page.
The idea: Create a way to configure the drill-in experience such that, when the user exists the drill-in view, the dimension value is NO LONGER selected and DOES NOT filter the content on the original Page.