Option to Remove Participant Filter

Options

In DOMO, there is an option to remove "Allow adding of new filters" for a Dashboard, but this removal only removes the ability for the Participant to save filters for all who access the card. I was interested in not allowing the Participant to save a filter at all and that is currently not an option.

I am proposing to have a new filter selection to not allow a Participant to Save a Filter view for themselves either.

Why these became noticeable was because I am having the card open with a specific Filter.

Tagged:
3
3 votes