Option to have Quick Filter selections DESELECTED by default

Each time a quick filter (selection) is added, all options are selected by default. While you can manually deselect all before saving, it would be nice to have a company setting or other global option to always have quick filter selections deselected by default.

4
4 votes

Active · Last Updated