How do I translate this Tableau code to Domo?

Hi,

So I need to translate code from Tableau to Domo and since I am very new to Domo, I will need your help to translate this Tableau code that looks like this:

{ FIXED [Employee ID],[Area Code],[Supervisor Code],[Day of Date]:
IF SUM([Commission A])>SUM([New Base Salary Current]) AND SUM([Commission A])<SUM([Second Base Salary Current ) THEN SUM([First Achievement])+SUM([Original Premium])*SUM([Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current])

ELSEIF SUM([Commission A])>SUM([Second Base Salary Current )AND SUM([Commission A])<SUM([Third Plan Base Salary]) THEN SUM([New First Achievement])+SUM([Second Achievement])+SUM([Original Premium])*SUM([Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current])

ELSEIF SUM([Commission A])>SUM([Third Plan Base Salary]) THEN SUM([First Achievement])+SUM([Second Achievement])+SUM([Third Achievement])+SUM([Original Premium])*SUM([Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current])

ELSE 0
END

}

I've tried this: 

{ FIXED [Employee ID],[Area Code],[Supervisor Code],[Day of Date]:
CASE WHEN SUM`[Commission A]`>SUM`[New Base Salary Current]` AND SUM`[Commission A]`<SUM`[Second Base Salary Current ` THEN SUM`[First Achievement]`+SUM`[Original Premium]`*SUM`[Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current]`

CASE WHEN SUM`[Commission A]`>SUM`[Second Base Salary Current `AND SUM`[Commission A]`<SUM`[Third Plan Base Salary]` THEN SUM`[New First Achievement]`+SUM`[Second Achievement]`+SUM`[Original Premium]`*SUM`[Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current]`

CASEWHEN SUM`[Commission A]`>SUM`[Third Plan Base Salary]` THEN SUM`[First Achievement]`+SUM`[Second Achievement]`+SUM`[Third Achievement]`+SUM`[Original Premium]`*SUM`[Commission A]-[New Base Salary Current]`

ELSE 0
END

}

But apparently it didn't work and I don't know how to translate the Fixed syntax to Domo. 

Anyone can help? I'd really appreciate it. Thanks a lot!

Comments

• You might want to try something like this instead

CASE